Ahoy!

One of my favourite things about summer is wearing navy inspired outfits, so I gravitate towards a combination of white, navy blue, red and silver. I bought this blouse because of its interesting shape. I don’t know if you can tell, but it is tight on top and loose on the bottom, which is perfect for summer: I don’t mind a little bit of wind to go underneath. I also liked that the navy blue stripes had other two silver ones on top and on the bottom. It’s a nice little detail and it goes well with those gorgeous Zara sandals which I absolutely love. The red in this outfit are the markings on the watch, which no one sees but me, BUT IT’S ENOUGH! (If you know what I mean) I chose a nude bag because I just liked the way it complimented the ensemble. You can never go wrong with something like this!

Unul din lucrurile mele preferate legate vară sunt ținutele cu inspirație marinărească, așa că mă orientez spre combinații de alb, bleumarin, roșu și argintiu. Am cumpărat această bluză din cauza formei interesante. Nu știu dacă reușiți sa vă dați seama, dar e strâmtă pe umeri și largă în partea de jos, ceea ce e perfect pentru vară: nu mă deranjează puțină briză pe dedesub. Mi-a mai plăcut de asemenea că fiecare dungă bleu e încojurată de două dungi argintii. E un detaliu mic care merge cu sandalele superbe de la Zara pe care le iubesc. Am și ceva roșu în această ținută și anume înscrisurile de pe ceas, pe care nimeni în afară de mine nu le vede, dar e destul că le văd eu! (dacă știți cum spun). Am ales o geantă nude pentru că mi s-a părut că merge bine cu le ensemble. E un stil așa de comod și chic! Nu mă satur de el!

navy1 navy2 navy4 navy5 navy6


I just threw my handbag on the grass like one does, because I got a summery tropical vibe from the products I bought. I know it does not go, chromatically speaking, with the rest of the article, buuut I just wanted to show you a sneak peek of an article I am just so very exited to write. Summer is here. Fresh fruit are everywhere. Why not on my skin too?

Și deci mi-am aruncat geanta în iarbă pentru că m-a apucat o dispoziție văratică de la produsele pe care le-am cumpărat. Știu că nu merg culorile cu restul articolului, daaar am vrut să vă arăt o mostră dintr-un articol de care sunt extrem de entuziasmată să îl scriu. Vara e aici, fructele proaspete sunt peste tot, de ce nu și pe pielea mea?

navy8

goodies

Leave a Reply

