Vreme londoneză

Inspired by the gloomy weather, I decided to go for a British vibe when styling my outfits. A black coat, a pair of black Oxford shoes, a white shirt. Classics. Even though the pieces are from different collections and seasons, they look like I just bought them because of their classic line. I believe that the key to a smart wardrobe is refining your style and then buy timeless pieces that you know you will love again and again. To spice things up, I chose a pair of stockings with small dots on them, a faux-fur burgundy scarf and a snake-skin bag. For my make-up, I kept it simple with a great Vichy foundation, spectacular lashes and a nude dark lip using Essence products.

Dacă tot e vremea mohorâtă în ultimul timp, am zis că nu strică să abordez un stil mai british. Paltonul negru de lână, pantofii masculini negri de lac, cămașa albă. Întotdeauna vor rămâne clasice. Piesele sunt din ani diferiți, dar par la fel de actuale ca atunci când le-am cumpărat. Pentru o notă jovială am ales un dres cu buline, o eșarfă de blană artificială vișinie și o geantă cu imprimeu piele de șarpe. Ideal este, cred eu, să îți rafinezi stilul și apoi să investești în piese clasice, pe care le vei iubi an după an.

În ce privește machiajul, am ales unul simplu: ten mat, gene accentuate și un ruj nude mai închis.

Vremea ploioasă nu e un motiv să ne înfofolim și neglija stilul, ci mai degrabă putem profita de ea cu puțină inspirație de la londonezi.

P.S.: Țin în mână o cafea delicioasă de la Phil’s! Mai încerc câteva rețete de la ei și revin cu opinia mea despre local, daaar, după cum arată, are potențial. ldn4ldn2 ldn3 ldnldn5

3 thoughts on “Vreme londoneză

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

